News

Thu, 15/06/2017

Encouraging results for the first phase of Ecopulplast project. 

Wed, 07/06/2017

Excitement for today’s delivery of the prototype line at Vicopelago plant at Selene.

Tue, 30/05/2017

On May 25, Prof. Paul Connett, Professor of Environmental Chemistry at St.

Sat, 22/04/2017

The Earth Day takes place every April 22nd; originally set up in 1970 by a university movement with the aim to celebrate environment and boost the protection of Planet Earth, it eventually became t

Mon, 27/03/2017

3rd e-newsletter - March 2017

 

Fri, 10/03/2017

Giovedi 2 marzo 2017, a Palazzo Bernardini, Lucca, prestigiosa sede di Confindustria Toscana Nord, si è svolta la cerimonia di consegna diplomi agli studenti del Master in “Produzione della

Mon, 06/02/2017

Con il titolo “Riciclando”, SPECIALE TG1 ha dedicato il servizio del 5 febbraio 2017 al tema della gestione dei rifiuti solidi urbani in Italia e in Europa, in rapporto alle dirett

Delegazione ECOPULPLAST
Fri, 20/01/2017

ll progetto ECOPULPLAST è stato presentato lo scorso 18 gennaio a Roma, presso il Ministero dello Sviluppo Economico.

Ecopulplast su FCRL Magazine
Mon, 16/01/2017

FCRL Magazine, la rivista della Fondazione Cassa di Risparmio di Lucca, nel numero 9.16 pubblicato a dicembre, dedica un ampio servizio a LUCENSE ed alla sua unità operativa Centro Qualità Carta, c

Sun, 11/12/2016

Presentazione a due voci di Enrico Fontana – direttore di LUCENSE – e Simone Giangrandi – dell'Area Ricerca e Trasferimento Tecnologico di LUCENSE – del progetto Life Eco-Pulplast,

Mon, 28/11/2016

LIFE Eco-Pulplast was presented at the final workshop of the FP7 project Leguval - Valorisation of legumes co-products and by-products for package application and energy production from biomass.

Tue, 11/10/2016

The first LIFE ECO-PULPLAST Workshop, which took place in Segromigno (LU) at Polo Tecnologico di Capannori, achieved resounding success, attract the interest of a wide range of participant

Fri, 02/09/2016

2nd e-newsletter - September 2016

Fri, 05/08/2016

We are glad to invite you to the LIFE ECO-PULPLAST Annual Workshop on 30th of September 2016 in Capannori (Lucca), at Polo Tecnologico di Capannori, Via Nuova - Segromigno in Monte

Riciclabilità di materiali e imballaggi a base cellulosica
Fri, 13/05/2016

Presentazione del progetto LIFE Eco-Pulplast al convegno “Riciclabilità di materiali e imballaggi a base cellulosica” che si è svolto a Lucca lo scorso 20 gennaio 2016

Life ECO-PULPLAST alla Conferenza su Rifiuti Zero a Bastia
Fri, 13/05/2016

Grande successo a Bastia per la presentazione di Rossano Ercolini alla conferenza su Rifiuti Zero dove è stato illustrato l’esempio del comune di Capannori e del progetto LIFE Eco-Pulplast

European Zero Waste Meeting in Lucca
Fri, 13/05/2016

The LIFE Eco-Pulplast project will be presented at the European Meeting Zero Waste, held in Capannori on May 20th-22nd.

Zero Waste Towns network conference in Ljubjana - SELENE
Fri, 22/04/2016

Francesca Paoli, representative of Selene, presented the project LIFE Eco-Pulplast at the Zero Waste Towns network conference, organized by Zero Waste Europe.

Wed, 13/04/2016

Online the Facebook page of the project LIFE Eco-Pulplast, where you can find additional information and details on the project.

Tue, 05/04/2016

Selene, the project coordinator, will present LIFE ECO-PULPLAST at the Zero Waste Europe Annual General Meeting, that will be hosted in Ljubljana on April 22-24, 2016, with a speec

Pages