News

Mon, 05/11/2018

Life Eco-Pulplast participates in Ecomondo 2018, benchmark event for the green and circular economy in the Euro-Mediterranean area.

Rimini, November 6 - 9.

 

 

Wed, 10/10/2018

The magazine, Official Organ of Assocarta and Bulletin of Aticelca, devotes to the project an extensive service on the October 2018 issue.

 

Paper Industry World
Tue, 25/09/2018

The online international magazine dedicates a service to Life Eco-Pulplast.

RISI
Mon, 30/07/2018

RISI is the world's leading provider of data and information for the forest products industry.

Life Eco-Pulplast Final Conference
Wed, 27/06/2018

The final conference of the Life Eco-Pulplast project was held on July 13, 2018, at Palazzo Bernardini (Lucca), headquarters of Confindustria Toscana Nord. Launched in 2015

Wed, 27/06/2018

We are glad to invite you to the LIFE ECO-PULPLAST Final Conference on the 13th of July 2018, in Lucca at Palazzo Bernardini, Confindustria Toscana Nord and Serveco premises.

Thu, 17/05/2018

As part of a study aimed at resolving the problems related to products deriving from separate waste collection, a group of professors from the University of Genoa an

Tue, 24/04/2018

The LIFE ECO-PULPLAST project staff welcomed the Hungarian  “LIFE CAP HUN - LIFE Capacity Building in Hungary” (LIFE14 CAP/HU/000010) project team composed by members of the Ministry of Agriculture

Thu, 29/03/2018

The LIFE ECO-PULPLAST project staff welcomed the Lithuanian  “LIFE LT - Building LIFE capacities in Lithuania” (LIFE14 CAP/LT/000008) project team composed by members of the Ministry of Environment

Wed, 21/03/2018

Selene and Life Ecopulplast project have been included in the book "100 Italian Circular Economy Stories", edited by Enel and Symbola Foundation.

Mon, 16/10/2017

Italian National TV Channel Rai 3 Report on Life Eco-Pulplast project.

Mon, 16/10/2017

The Life-Eco-Pulplast project was discussed at MIAC 2017 during the COMIECO RECYCLING meeting on October 13, "The quality of

Mon, 09/10/2017

Great interest and high attendance for the 2017 Life Eco-Pulplast project.

Sat, 12/08/2017

One year after the first conference in Capannori, we are glad to announce that a second Life Eco-Pulplast workshop is coming soon.

Mon, 31/07/2017

July 27th, 2017: meeting day with important stakeholders of the recycling sector.

Mon, 03/07/2017

In June 2017 Italian Ministry of the Environment has rewarded Life-Eco-Pulplast as Life project of the month with a dedicated and detailed 

Fri, 23/06/2017

The second monitoring visit took place in Selene, on the wave of enthusiasm for the successful installation of the prototype line!

Sun, 18/06/2017

On June 13 at the University of Mantova, Rossano Ercolini, Presidente of Zero Waste Europe, presented Ecopulplast project.

Pages